Welcome on Saint Matthew Church of Ottawa website.

We are working on translating pages

Progress 30%

Construction Updates

Click Here

Church services for August 2017

  • Saturday, August 5, 18:00 – 19:30, Vespers.
  • Sunday, August 6, 11:45 – 15:00, Divine Liturgy. Holy Transfiguration
  • Friday, August 11, 18:00-21:30, Moleben.
  • Saturday, August 12, 18:00 – 20:30, Vespers.
  • Sunday, August 13, 11:45 – 15:30, Divine Liturgy.
  • Monday, August 14, 18:00 – 20:00. Vespers.
  • Tuesday, August 15, 10:00 – 13:30, Divine Liturgy. Dormition of Theotokos
  • Sunday, August 20, 11:45 – 14:00, Achatist.
  • Sunday, August 27, 11:45 – 16:30, Divine Liturgy.
  • Saturday, September 02, 18:00 – 20:30, Vespers.
  • Sunday, September 03, 11:45 – 15:00, Divine Liturgy.

Church Address and Contacts

Father Grigorie Tapuc

Parish priest

Email: priest@sfmatei.ca
Phone: 819-775-3281
Cell: 613-878-1263

Emanuil Huluta

Parish Council President

Anatolie Patrascu

Treasurer

Viorel Onut

Choir Director

More info about our Choir

Adresa Bisericii
289 Spencer Street
Ottawa K1Y 2R1

View Larger Map

Adresa Bisericii (noua proprietate)
19 Cordova Street
Ottawa K2G 1M9

View Larger Map

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This